Welcome to Manchester Confidential
Reset Password
The Confidential websites will be undergoing routine updates. This may cause the sites to go offline. We apologise in advance for any inconvenience.

2012 Races now on sale at 2011 prices , Chester Racecourse

2012 Races now on sale at
2011 prices

PRICE FREEZE until 22nd December 2011

Chester is renowned for being a glamorous venue where style and fashion go hand in hand.  Racing begins with the three day May Festival putting Chester in the racing spotlight nationally. With further fixtures running throughout the summer months, until the end of September. Tickets are on sale now and if you book by 22nd December you will be able to purchase 2012 tickets at 2011 prices.

Date Race Day

Wednesday, 9 May 2012May Festival: totesport Cup DayDetailsBuy Tickets
Thursday, 10 May 2012May Festival: Boodles Ladies DayDetailsBuy Tickets
Friday, 11 May 2012May Festival: Boodles City DayDetailsBuy Tickets
Saturday, 26 May 2012Roman DayDetailsBuy Tickets
Saturday, 9 June 2012Ladies DayDetailsBuy Tickets
Friday, 29 June 2012Ladies EveningDetailsBuy Tickets
Saturday, 30 June 2012Midsummer MeetingDetailsBuy Tickets
Friday, 13 July 2012Ladies and Gents EveningDetailsBuy Tickets
Saturday, 14 July 2012totepool DayDetailsBuy Tickets
Sunday, 5 Aug 2012Family FundayDetailsBuy Tickets
Saturday, 18 Aug 2012Summer FestivalDetailsBuy Tickets
Saturday, 1 Sept 2012Autumn FixtureDetailsBuy Tickets
Friday, 14 Sept 2012Autumn FestivalDetailsBuy Tickets
Saturday, 15 Sept 2012Autumn FestivalDetailsBuy Tickets
Saturday, 29 Sept 2012Chester FinaleDetailsBuy Tickets

Like what you see? Enter your email to sign up for our newsletters which are chock-a-block with more great reviews, news, deals and savings.

Explore The Site

© Mark Garner t/a Confidential Direct 2017

Privacy | Careers | Website by: Planet Code | SEO by The eWord